Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Chaves, Loren 619-660-4338  B-174 Tutoring Center Specialist (Substitute)    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Feliciano, Danielle 1-619-644-7516 Danielle.Feliciano@gcccd.edu Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Grossmont)  
  Fiehler, Taylor 619-660-4692 Taylor.Fiehler@gcccd.eduB-174 Tutor Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Fisher, Carolyn 1-619-644-7388 Carolyn.Fisher@gcccd.edu70-203 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Grossmont)  
  Flynn, Kathleen 1619-644-7706 Kathleen.Flynn@gcccd.edu70-111 Learning Assist Center Spec/Math Center    Tutoring  (Grossmont)  
  Lee, Samantha 619-660-4463 Samantha.Lee@gcccd.eduB-167 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nieves-Cortez, Veronica 619-660-4556 Veronica.Nieves@gcccd.eduC-102 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Parker, Amanda 619-660-4338 Amanda_Parker@gcccd.eduB174 Tutoring Center Specialist    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tutoring,  660-4556  C-107 Tutoring Dept.    Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tutoring-General,  660-4306  C102     Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tutoring/Math,  660-4396  F413     Tutoring  (Cuyamaca)