Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ayers, Barry Barry.Ayers@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Chapin, Dana Dana.Chapin@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Deeds, Thomas    WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Garcia, Felix Felix.Garcia@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Generoso, Luis  Luis.Generoso@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Jones, Donald619-660-4792 Donald.Jones@gcccd.eduL-107 WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  MacKey, Joseph  Joseph.Mackey@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Murrell, Vanessa 619-660-4574 Vanessa.Murrell@gcccd.eduE112 Grant Manger-Center for Water Studies    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nino, Herberto   WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Palechek, Carlton  Carlton.Palechek@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Porras, Pedro Pedro.Porras@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stoltz, Diane  Diane.Stoltz@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor, Steve Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Uhrhammer, Michael Mike.Uhrhammer@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Young, Joseph619-660-4789 Joseph.Young@gcccd.eduL-105 Water/Wastewater Technology Instructor    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)