Directory Listing by Department for District

Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aldulaimi, Nazar 619-660-3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Alkhurie, Khalid  Khalid.Alkhurie@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Askar, Mary 644-7454 x3893 Mary.Askar@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Bazzi, Michael   Aramaic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Beauville, Jean-Claude 644-7454 x3626 Jean.Beauville@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Caracoza, Rene 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Crespo, Antonio-619-644-7820 Antonio.Crespo@gcccd.edu54-506A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Davalos, Lina 644-7454 x3659 Lina.Davalos@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Dionne, Yuko 644-7454 x3975 Yuko.Dionne@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Dolphin, Amanda  Amanda.Dolphin@gcccd.edu French Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Gazale, Jane619-660-4595 Jane.Gazale@gcccd.eduF509 Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Gervais, Ayumi 644-7454 x3625 Ayumi.Gervais@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ghattas-Soliman, Sonia 1619-644-7348 Sonia.Ghattassoliman@gcccd.edu53-546 Arabic Professor/Arabic. French, Italian Co-Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Hernandez, Carmen 1619-644-7518 Carmen.Hernandez@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ireiqat, Noha 1619-644-7529 Noha.Ireiqat@gcccd.edu54-502A Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ireiqat, Ed. D, Noha Noha.Ireiqat@gcccd.edu Arabic/ESL Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ito, Keiko 644-7454 x3504 Keiko.Ito@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Knickerbocker, Noriko  Noriko.Knickerbocker@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Krause, Linda 644-7454 x3540 Linda.Krause@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Kuratani, Asuka 644-7454 x3770 Asuka.Kuratani@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Liu, Claire 644-7454 x3546 Claire.Liu@gcccd.edu Associate Professor of Chinese    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Mersch, Joseph 644-7454 x3810 Joseph.Mersch@gcccd.edu German Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Minarick, Judith 644-7454 x3542 Judith.Minarick@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Muniozguren, Miguel 644-7454 x3800 Miguel.Muniozguren@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Navarro, Ruth F.1619-644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Palma, Pat 1619-644-7531 Pat.Palma@gcccd.edu54-501B Clerical Assist/World Languages    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rhea, Mark  Mark.Rhea@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ronke, Astrid 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu German/Russian Instr/ Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sako, Gerald 619-660-3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheai, Aklas 619-660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.eduA 104 Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shoji, Eriko 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Spinelli, Marianna 644-7454 x3520 Marianna.Spinelli@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Van-Slyck, Irene 644-7454 x3719 Irene.VanSlyck@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Vincent, Paul 1619-644-7741 Paul.Vincent@gcccd.edu54-517B Spanish Professor/Chinese, Japanese & Spanish Co-Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  World Languages,  1619-644-7531  54-501B     World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yaqoub, Hadeel  Hadeel.Yaqoub@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yermian, Elena 644-7454 x3523 Elena.Yermian@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Virginia 1619-644-7951 Virginia.Young@gcccd.edu54-501A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Zakaria, Ghassan  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)