Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Abby Algarin 1619-644-7244 Abby.Algarin@gcccd.edu80 Grant Implementation Developer    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Aimee Gallagher 1-619-644-7649 Aimee.Gallagher@gcccd.edu38H Interim VC Human Resoures    Human Resources  (District)  
  Alla Lyulkin 1619-644-7537 Alla.Lyulkin@gcccd.edu86-820 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Amber Hughes 1619-644-7033 Amber.Hughes@gcccd.edu80 ECEA Coord    Community and Workforce Development  (District)  
  Anaid Northcraft 1619-644-7710 Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu80B Interim Director of Human Resources/Benefits    Human Resources  (District)  
  Analyst Financial 1619-644-7688  86-801C Financial Analyst    Budget and Administrative Services  (District)  
  Andrew Chavez 1-619-644-7702 Andrew.chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Interim Warehouse Supervisor    Warehouse  (District)  
  Andrew Chavez 1-619-644-7702 Andrew.chavez@gcccd.edu85-900 Warehouse Supervisor    Warehouse  (District)  
  Anne Krueger 1619-644-7842  86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)