Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Fayine Morka 1619-644-7715 Fayine.Morka@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Felicia Kalker 1619-644-7553 Felicia.Kalker@gcccd.edu70-26 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Fernando Jordan  Fernando.Jordan@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Allen  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Bahrami  Fred.Bahrami@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Fred Benedetti 1619-644-7259  26-230H Music Assoc Professor    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Furahaa Saba 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)