Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Lana Hoover  Lana.Hoover@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lance Gordon  Lance.Gordon@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Lance Parr  Lance.Parr@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Lanette Wray  Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lara Braff .644-3907 Lara.Braff@gcccd.edu54-504A Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Larry Kline 644-7454 x3899 Larry.Kline@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Larry Larsen 1619-644-7425 Larry.Larsen@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(W)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Latasha Clay  Latasha.Clay@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Louie  Laura.Louie@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Sahagun 1619-644-2740 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Laura Sahagun 1619-644-7238 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Laurel Klotz 1619-644-7802 Laurel.Klotz@gcccd.edu50-590G Program Counselor/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Laurie Ibanez    Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Apatan  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Cooper  Leah.Cooper@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    American Collegiate English (ACE)  (Grossmont)  
  Leah Lizada  Leah.Lizada@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Leanne Dedrick  Leanne.Dedrick@gcccd.edu Religion Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Lee Puffer  Lee.Puffer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Leila Parello 644-7454 x3858 Leila.Parello@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Lenina Vizcocho  Lenina.Vizcocho@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lesa Green 619-644-7766 Lesa.Green@gcccd.edu24-272 Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Leslie Wisdom 1619-644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Lina Davalos 644-7454 x3659 Lina.Davalos@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Lina Kern 1619-644-7617 Lina.Kern@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor/Instr    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Elia 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Elia 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Krause 644-7454 x3540 Linda.Krause@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Linda Snider  Linda.Snider@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Brlas 1619-644-7472 lisa.brlas@gcccd.edu70-155 Library Tech III    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Hutton  Lisa.Hutton@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Ledri-Aguilar1619-644-7246 Lisa.Ledri@gcccd.edu52-561A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Lundgren 1619-644-7172 Lisa.Lundgren@gcccd.edu10-156 Admissions and Records Systems Spec    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Maloy 1619-644-7099  34-266 Nursing/Assistant Dir    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Mueller  Lisa.Mueller@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Oertling 1619-644-7339  30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Lisa Vargas  Lisa.Vargas@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Loren Holmquist 1619-644-7594 Loren.Holmquist@gcccd.edu82-102 Director District/Campus Facilities, Operations and Maintenance    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Lorena Malo 644-7454 x3606 Lorena.Malo@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Lucy Holland  Lucy.Holland@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Luis Mendez 1619-644-7415 Luis.Mendez@gcccd.edu91-100 Athletic Maintenance Lead    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Luma Shamon 1619-644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Lynette Milner 644-7454 x3797 Lynette.Milner@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn Gardner 1619-644-7230 Lynn.Gardner@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn Keane  Lynn.Keane@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Lynn McKinley644-7454 x3849 Lynn.McKinley@gcccd.edu Child Development Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)