Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Nancy Jennings 619-660-4319 Nancy.Jennings@gcccd.eduB251 Speech Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nanette Wier 619-660-4265 Nanette.Wier@gcccd.eduB251 Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Natalija Worrell 619-660-4602 Natalija.Worrell@gcccd.eduR-111 Child Development Technician    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nazar Aldulaimi 619-660-3374 Nazar.Aldulaimi@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicholas Spardy Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicole Keeley619-660-4240 Nicole.Keeley@gcccd.eduA318 EOPS/CARE/NextUp Program Coordinator/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicole Mosa 619-660-4298 Nicole.Mosa@gcccd.eduC113 Lab Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Nicole Salgado 619-660-4228 Nicole.Salgado@gcccd.eduF117 Interim Vice President Administratice Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Noha Ireiqat, Ed. D Noha.Ireiqat@gcccd.edu Arabic/ESL Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)