Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Rabiath Mama  Rabiath.Mama@gcccd.edu Theatre Art Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Rachel Benson 1-619-644-7171 YiLing.Benson@gcccd.edu Interim Admissions & Records Assistant Sr.    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rachel Holdt  Rachel.Holdt@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Rachelle Camerino  Rachelle.Camerino@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rafeal Martinez 1619-644-7413 Rafeal.Martinez@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Christopher  Randall.Christopher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Randall Tweed1619-644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Abshier 1619-644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Randy Beecher 644-7454 x3617 Randy.Beecher@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Raquel Peshkepia 1619-644-7208 Raquel.Peshkepia@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Galvan 1619-644-7413 Raul.Galvan@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Rios 1619-6447554 Raul.Rios@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Helpdest & Web Support Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Raul Sandelin 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Currie  Raymond.Currie@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Raymond Funk1619-644-7291 Raymond.Funk@gcccd.edu31-382B Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Raymundo Quezada 1619-644-7492 Raymundo.Quezada@gcccd.edu52-567 Cross Cultural Studies Instr    Cross Cultural Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Contreras  Rebecca.Contreras@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Handley 1619-644-7896 Rebecca.Handley@gcccd.edu34-276 Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rebecca Thompson  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Regan Tu 1619-644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Regina Garcia  Regina.Garcia@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Rene Caracoza 644-7454 x3634 Rene.Caracoza@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Renee Nasori 1619-644-7615 Renee.Nasori@gcccd.edu60-141 Career Services Supervisor    Student Placement and Career Center  (Grossmont)  
  Rex Jenner 1-619-644-7624 Rex.Jenner@gcccd.edu Athletic Grounds Maintenance Sr    Grounds  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna Torriente 1619-644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rhonda Elsaad 1-619-644-7543 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.edu10-131 Faculty Evaluations Assistant (sub)    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rhonda Morris 1619-644-7885 Rhonda.Morris@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Crespo 1-619-644-7459 Richard.Crespo@gcccd.edu70-214 Political Sciences Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ricardo Macias 1619-644-7393 Ricardo.Macias@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Farrell  Richard.Farrell@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Hardiman 644-7454 x3727 Richard.Hardiman@gcccd.edu36-328 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Richard Schaper  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Michelson   100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rick Osborne 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rita Arabo 1-619-644-7222   Student Services Specialist    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Berg  Rob.Berg@gcccd.edu Political Science Instr (HCHS)    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Captain  Robert.Captain@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Gillespie 1619-644-7515 Robert.Gillespie@gcccd.edu54-510A Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Henry 1619-644-7873 Robert.Henry@gcccd.edu70-208 History Assoc Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Lacher  Robert.Lacher@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Robert Opliger 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Robin Sepulveda 1619-644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-106 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Rochelle Weiser 1-619-644-7600 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu60-204 Administrative Assistant III, Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Terry  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rocio Zumbado 1-619-644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Rodrigo Gaitan    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rogelio Novales  Rogelio.Novales@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Roma Sitta  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Norman Ronald.Norman@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Ron Strader  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Ronald Fleming 1619-644-7374 Ronald.Fleming@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Roopa Nambiar  Roopa.Nambiar@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Roxanne Tuscany 1619-644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Ruben Mendez  Ruben.Mendez@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Russell Sperling  Russ.Sperling@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth Ramirez-Ruiz .668-7173 Ruth.ramirezruiz@gcccd.edu10-150 Administrative Assistant lll    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth Ramirez-Ruiz .668-7173 Ruth.ramirezruiz@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions and Records Office Supervisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ruth F. Navarro1619-644-7292 Ruth.Navarro@gcccd.edu54-517A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Althaus 1619-644-7629 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101  Grounds & Maint Supervisor    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Cline 1619-644-7374 Ryan.Cline@gcccd.edu70-070 Instructional Media Serv Tech Sr    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Gray  Ryan.Gray@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Griffith1619-644-7836 Ryan.Griffith@gcccd.edu52-560A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan Sindewald 1-619-644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)