Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Yasmine Kasem  Yasmine.Kasem@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Yohany Corona-Batalona 644-7454 x3489 Yohany.CoronaBatalon@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Yolanda Catano 619-660-4353  E-109A Educational Researcher    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yoryana Urbina  Yoryana.Urbina@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yousuf Allahwerdi 1-619-644-7449 Yousuf.Allahwerdi@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Specialist    Health Occupation  (Grossmont)  
  Yuki Yamamoto 619-660-3098 Yuki.Yamamoto@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yuko Dionne 644-7454 x3975 Yuko.Dionne@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yumiko Hudson 1619-644-7175 Yumiko_Hudson@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions and Records Spec/Sr Internal Students    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Yvette Dibos  Yvette.Dibos@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)