Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Aagard, Annette  Annette.Aagard@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    American Collegiate English (ACE)  (Grossmont)  
  Absence Reporting Hotline,  1619-668-1717  10-131     Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Abshier, Randy 1619-644-7044 Randy.Abshier@gcccd.edu41-135 Exercise Science Instr/Baseball/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Aceves, Maria Denise 1619-644-7983 Mariadenise.Aceves@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/Articulation    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Acorn Review,  1619-644-3495  52-568A     English  (Grossmont)  
  Adams, J  Jadams@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Adao, Melissa 1619-644-7766 Melissa.Adao@gcccd.edu Dance Assoc Professor    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ades, Sally 1619-644-3492 Sally.Ades@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Adlam, Elaine 1619-644-7194 Elaine.Adlam@gcccd.edu60-130 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Aguilar, Geoffrey 1619-644-7413 Geoffrey.Aguilar@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Ahearn, Breanne 1619-644-2063 Breanne.Ahearn@gcccd.edu20-202 Media Comm. Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Ahmed-Garay, Sebastian  Sebastian.AhmedGaray@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ahrens, Joan 1-619-644-7462 joan.ahrens@gcccd.edu10-102 Interim Dean of College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Al Ajrawi, Shams  Shams.AlAjrawi@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys/Multimedia Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Al Saegh, Noora 1-619-644-7552 Noora.AlSaegh@gcccd.edu38-E Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Alagia, Shina1619-644-7334 Shina.Alagia@gcccd.edu30-126 Biology Professor/Co-Chair    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Albarran, Agustin 1619-644-7161 Agustin.Albarran@gcccd.edu10-131 Dean English/Soc/Behavioral Sci    English/Social/Behavioral Sciences  (Grossmont)  
  Alberto, Efren 1619-644-7413 Efren.Alberto@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Aldous, Jason 1619-644-7879 Jason.Aldous@gcccd.edu41-142 Exercise Sci Instr/Soccer Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Alhajjaj, Munqith 1619-644-7206 Munqith.Alhajjaj@gcccd.edu38B-342D Welcome Back Center Manager    Welcome Back Center  (Grossmont)  
  Aliyev, Gabi 1619-644-7096 Gabi.Aliyev@gcccd.edu34-269 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Alkhurie, Khalid  Khalid.Alkhurie@gcccd.edu World Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Alkurie, Khalid .644-3766 Khalid_Alkhurie@gcccd.edu60-140 Community Liaison    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Allahwerdi, Yousuf 1-619-644-7449 Yousuf.Allahwerdi@gcccd.edu34-256 Health Professions Specialist    Health Occupation  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Fred  Fred.Allen@gcccd.edu34-280 Contractor    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Jason 1-619-644-7440 Jason.Allen@gcccd.edu41-124 Interim Associate Dean, Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Allen, Vaunette 1-619-644-7412 Vaunette.Allen@gcccd.edu41-125 Interim Admin Assist.II / Athletics    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Almaguer, Nadia 1-619-644-7127 Nadia.Almaguer@gcccd.edu10-109G Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Aloka, Emad 619-644-7227 Emad.Aloka@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  AlSaegh, Noora 1-619-644-7552 Noora.AlSaegh@gcccd.edu38-E Calworks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  AlShawi, Abdullah  Abdullah.AlShawi@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Caroline 1619-644-7661 Caroline.Althaus@gcccd.edu10-112 College Cashier    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Althaus, Ryan 1619-644-7629 Ryan.Althaus@gcccd.edu43-101  Grounds & Maint Supervisor    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Andersen, Andre.756-9099 Andre.Andersen@gcccd.edu CSIS Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Andrews, Jennifer 644-7454 x3612 Jennifer.Andrews@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Angelo, Jacob 1-619-644-7512 Jacob.Angelo@gcccd.edu70-215 Director of Instructional Technology    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Apatan, Leah  Leah.Apatan@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Apodaca, Theresa 1619-644-7117 Theresa.Apodaca@gcccd.edu Clerical Assistant, Intermediate    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Grossmont)  
  Arabo, Rita 1-619-644-7222   Student Services Specialist    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Aragon, Katie 1619-644-7208 Katie.Aragon@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Assist, Sub    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Arangure, Erika 1619-644-7898 Erika.Arangure@gcccd.edu34-283 CTE Program Coord    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Arcidiacono, Kristin 1-619-644-7766 Kristin.Arcidiacono@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Ard, Ken 1619-644-7859 Ken.Ard@gcccd.edu26-230I Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Arens, James  James.Arens@gcccd.edu Health Education Instr    Grossmont Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Aristide, Jacquelyn  Jacquelyn.Aristide@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Arnold, C.J. 1619-644-7402 Charlan.Arnold@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Instr/Football    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, ASGC Associated Students 1619-644-7604  60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Dir of Board Affairs 619-644-7024 ASGC.DirBoardAffairs@gcccd.edu     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Dir of Campus Activities 1619-644-7075 ASGC.DirCampusAct@gcccd.edu60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Dir of Publicity 1619-644-7532 ASGC.DirPublicity@gcccd.edu60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, Exec VP 1003 ASGC.ExecVP@gcccd.edu60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, President 1619-644-7794 ASGC.President@gcccd.edu60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  ASGC, VP Finance 1619-644-7023 ASGC.VPFinance@gcccd.edu60-110     Associated Students (ASGC)  (Grossmont)  
  Ash, Molly 1619-644-7971 Molly.Ash@gcccd.edu100-124E Regional Consortium Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Asimos, Gifford  Giff.Asimos@gcccd.edu Economics Instr/(HCHS)    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Askar, Mary 644-7454 x3893 Mary.Askar@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Aure, Patrick 1619-644-7423 Patrick.Aure@gcccd.edu42-105 Athletic Academic Advisor    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Avila, Joseph  Joseph.Avila@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ayala, Javier 1619-644-7158 Javier.Ayala@gcccd.edu10-133 Dean Career and Tech Ed/Workforce Dev    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Ayersman, Helena 1-619-644-1759 Helena.Ayersman@gcccd.edu60-125 Admin Assistant II Substitute    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Aylett, Natalia 1619-644-7493 Natalia.Aylett@gcccd.edu70-217 ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Aylward, Kathleen1619-644-7987 Kathleen.Aylward@gcccd.edu41-141 Exercise Science Assist Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)