Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Ecker, Amity    Theater Instructor    Performing Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eckert, Scott619-660-4373 Scott.Eckert@gcccd.eduH132 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Edelen, Jeri619-660-4423  C-140 Adjunct Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eden, Nathan 1619-644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Edgerton-Webster, Brenda  Brenda.Edgerton-Webster@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Edwards, Carla 619-660-4550 Carla.Edwards@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Joshua 619-660-4255 Joshua.Eggleton@gcccd.eduB356 Interim Art Department Chair      (Cuyamaca)  
  Eggleton, Xuchi  Xuchi.Eggleton@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elia, Linda 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Linda 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Nadine 1-619-644-7552 Nadine.Elia@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Elizondo, Michael  Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Elizondo, Miguel 644-7454 x3736 Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Elliott, Bryan619-660-4551 Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.eduH112 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elliott, Deborah  Deborah.Elliott@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Elmalt, Rawya  Rawya.Elmalt@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Elsaad, Rhonda 1-619-644-7543 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.edu10-131 Faculty Evaluations Assistant (sub)    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Elsaad, Rhonda 619-660-4405 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.eduC-142 Interim Admin Assist III/LRC    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Emerson, Cindy .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-102 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Emmons, Ken 1619-644-7807 Ken.Emmons@gcccd.edu88-980 Sr. Director Districtwide Facilities    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Enciso, Raul 619-660-4689 Raul.Enciso@gcccd.eduA313 NextUp/UP! Program Specialist    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Engelhart, Shannon  Shannon.Englhart@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ennis, Marty1619-644-7522 Marty.Ennis@gcccd.edu54-506B History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Enochs, Theodore  Theodore.Enochs@gcccd.edu GD Instr    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Christopher  Christopher.Erickson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Erickson, Michael 619-660-4553 Michael.Erickson@gcccd.eduF118 Business Services Supervisor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Escobedo, John 619-660-4745 John.Escobedo@gcccd.eduI-113 Title V Activity Director    Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Espinoza, EvanCharles    Adjunct Faculty Basketball Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Estrada, Allan 619-660-4060 Allan.Estrada@gcccd.eduI113 Veterans Center Specialist    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Etzel, Kerri 1619-644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Evans-Layng, Marit 644-7454 x3157 Marit.Evans-Layng@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Eveland, Janet  Janet_Eveland@gcccd.edu CADD Lab Assistant    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Everett, Amanda  Amanda.Everett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Everett, Craig 1619-644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ewig, Carl  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ewing, Kerri 1619-644-7883 Kerri.Ewing@gcccd.edu80-857 Development Coordinator/FGCC    Foundation  (District)