Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Eden, Nathan 1619-644-7413 Nathan.Eden@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Edgerton-Webster, Brenda  Brenda.Edgerton-Webster@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Linda 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Linda 1619-644-7176 Linda.Elia@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Residency Specialist    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Elia, Nadine 1-619-644-7552 Nadine.Elia@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Elizondo, Miguel 644-7454 x3736 Michael.Elizondo@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Elliott, Deborah  Deborah.Elliott@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Elsaad, Rhonda 1-619-644-7543 Rhonda_Elsaad@gcccd.edu10-131 Faculty Evaluations Assistant (sub)    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Emerson, Cindy .668-1729 Cindy.Emerson@gcccd.edu10-102 Admin Assist III/CPIE    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Engelhart, Shannon  Shannon.Englhart@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Ennis, Marty1619-644-7522 Marty.Ennis@gcccd.edu54-506B History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Espinoza, EvanCharles    Adjunct Faculty Basketball Coach    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Etzel, Kerri 1619-644-7178 Kerri.Etzel@gcccd.edu10-152 Admissions and Records Spec/VA    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Evans-Layng, Marit 644-7454 x3157 Marit.Evans-Layng@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Everett, Amanda  Amanda.Everett@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Everett, Craig 1619-644-7273 Craig.Everett@gcccd.edu22A-200A8 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ewig, Carl  Carl.Ewig@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)