Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Keriakous, Lilian 1619-644-7727 Lilian.Keriakous@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)  
  Kilber, Kerry 1-619-644-7737 Kerry.Kilber@gcccd.edu86-826 Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Technology Resources    Information Technology  (District)  
  King, Kelli  kking@gafcon.com87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Kirby, Rick 1619-644-7481 Richard.Kirby@gcccd.edu86-828 Network/Computer Equipment Tech/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Klein, Eric 1-619-644-7255 Eric.Klein@gcccd.edu Associate Vice Chancellor of Education Support Services    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Klein, Eric 1-619-644-7255 Eric.Klein@gcccd.edu Interim VC Student & Institiutional    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Kline, Karen 619-644-7801 Karen.Kline@gcccd.edu80-853 District Projects Supervisor    Accounting  (District)  
  Kosic, Melanie 1619-644-7592 Melanie.Kosic@gcccd.edu86-800 Special Projects Accountant    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Krewson, Kelly 1-619-644-7032  87-100     Gafcon  (District)  
  Krewson, Kelly 1-619-644-7032 Kelly.Krewson@gcccd.edu87-100 Program Controls Manager, Grossmont    Gafcon  (District)  
  Krueger, Anne 1619-644-7842  86 Communications and Public Info Dir    Marketing & Communications  (District)