Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Byrne, Chris 619-660-4668 Christopher.Obyrne@gcccd.eduE111B Accounting Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Oberlander, Ken 619-660-3104 Kenneth.Oberlander@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odesh, Amal619-660-4768 Amal.Odesh@gcccd.eduE121A Help Desk\Computer Lab Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Odom, Melissa    Exercise Science Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Oliver, Tammy 619-660-4625 Tammy.Oliver@gcccd.eduH217 Science Lab Tech III    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Olson, Donna 619-660-4004  H234 Science Lab Tech II    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orena, Aldrin 619-660-4251 Aldrin.Orena@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Orozco, Agustin 619-660-4302 Agustin.Orozco@gcccd.eduA206 Dean, Counseling Services    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ortiz, Carlos  Carlos.Ortiz@gcccd.edu English Instructor    English  (Cuyamaca)  
  Osborne, Joseph 619-660-4251 Joseph.Osborne@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ottinger, William William.Ottinger@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Owen, Taylor 619-660-4569 Taylor.Owen@gcccd.eduF106 Interim Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Cuyamaca)