Last updated: Monday, May 16, 2022 6:47 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  O'Brien, Donna  Donna.Obrien@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  O'Deane, Matthew  Matthew.O'Deane@gcccd.edu       (Grossmont)  
  O'Deane, Matthew  Matthew.O'Deane@gcccd.edu Administration Of Justice Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  O'Neale, Carlton  Carlton.O'Neal@gcccd.edu Management, Marketing Bus Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Oertling, Lisa 1619-644-7339  30-232 Chemistry Tech Sr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Ogul, David 1-619-644-7840 David.Ogul@gcccd.edu10-132 Interim Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  Oldham, Anne Marie  AnneMarie.Oldham@gcccd.edu Management, Marketing Bus Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Oleson, Erin  Erin.OlesonDickson@gcccd.edu American Sign Language Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Olive, Michele  Michele.Olive@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Olmstead, Thomas1619-644-7483 Tom.Olmstead@gcccd.edu30-228 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Opliger, Robert 644-7454 x3652 Robert.Opliger@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Ornelas, Cory  Cory.Ornelas@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Orr, Philip  Philip.Orr@gcccd.edu Business Assoc Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Ortega-Manriquez, Alejandro  Alejandro.Ortega-Manriquez@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Osborne, Rick 644-7454 x3850 Richard.Osborne@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Ottalagano, Carrie 1619-644-7513 Carrie.Ottalagano@gcccd.edu10-131 Administrative Assistant II    Arts, Languages and Communication  (Grossmont)  
  Owens, Jessica1619-644-7751 Jessica.Owens@gcccd.edu70-263 Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Owens, Jessica1619-644-7751 Jessica.Owens@gcccd.edu70-263 Librarian/Co-Chair    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)